Text to Audio Player

Hello Friends,

For the last 9 days I have been in San Francisco reporting on the 2nd phase of the Fluoride Lawsuit, which I have been following since 2019. It has been a busy week of live tweeting from the courtroom, and interviewing the expert witnesses testifying for the plaintiffs, Fluoride Action Network, Moms Against Fluoridation, et al.

If you haven’t seen my interviews with Dr. Howard Hu, Dr. Bruce Lanphear, and Dr. Philippe Grandjean, I encourage you to watch and share all of them! Also, check out my discussion with FAN lead attorney Michael Connett. (see our full archive of reports on Water Fluoridation here!)

Now, that the first week of the trial has passed, and the court is on break tomorrow (Thursday), I am working on an article assessing the first 6 days of the 2nd phase of the lawsuit. Stay tuned to The Last American Vagabond for that. While you’re at it, check out my previous coverage of the Fluoride Lawsuit for TLAV.

I will also be going live at 6 pm Pacific/ 8 pm Central/ 9 pm Eastern tonight, Wednesday, February 7th, on all TCRN social media to cover the 1st week.

As you wait for my article and livestream, I encourage you to read through my live tweets for each day. You can see them conveniently broken down by day and part, thanks to Threadreader (and our amazing volunteer!).

Day 1: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3

Day 2: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 / Part 4

Day 3: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 

Day 4: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3

Day 5: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3

Day 6: Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3

Thanks to everyone who continues to support and donate to our crowdfunding for this trip. I couldn’t do this without you.

Remember,

You Are Powerful. You Are Beautiful. You Are Free.

– Derrick Broze

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay Informed with Regular Updates and Insights from Our Network