The Conscious Resistance Network presents: The Pyramid of Power – Season 1

The Pyramid of Power is a brand-new 16-part documentary series aimed at exposing the individuals and institutions which seek to manipulate our world. The Pyramid of Power will be released over 4 seasons of 4 episodes beginning May 2021.

Researched, Written and Narrated by Derrick Broze
Edited by Jeremy Martin and Becca Godwin
Music By: Pop Vultures

Find out more:

One Response

  1. Ruth

    Hi Derek, Wondering if you could post some book and article references regarding your amazing documentary above. Bravo!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.